Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home / Management & Human Resources / Successes


  • The Society of Human Resource Management (SHRM) has received the Superior Merit Award from the National SHRM in seven of the last 10 years.
  • Management professor J. Ben Arbaugh has received three consecutive top research awards from the Academy of Management. No other professor in the nation has achieved this outstanding honor.