Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home / Finance & Business Law / Academics / Finance / Financial Executives International (FEI) Award

Financial Executives International (FEI) Award

The Chapter awards this scholarship to juniors majoring in finance. Two students, majoring in finance are selected from each of seven universities to write an essay describing their career objectives. The Academic Committee of the Milwaukee Chapter of the FEI reviews and selects recipients for this very competitive award.

The Milwaukee chapter of FEI and the WICPA also award scholarships to juniors majoring in accounting who plan to sit for the CPA exam. The accounting scholarship application process is the same as that of the finance scholarship.

Financial Executives International is an association of over 14,000 of North America's treasurers, controllers, and other top financial executives representing only the largest, most successful firms.

For more information on the award please contact Dr. Cliff Moll.

UW Oshkosh recipients of the FEI Milwaukee Chapter's Roger Buchholz Memorial Scholarship Award are:

Kristin Kozlovsky, 2015 (Accounting)
Emily Dittman, 2014  (Accounting/Finance)
Robert Bellile, 2013 (Accounting/Finance)
Daniel Skinkis, 2012 (Finance)
Jonathan Dudzinski, 2011 (Finance)
Zachary Mersberger, 2010 (Finance)
Ruth Danke, 2008 (Accounting)
Danielle Knapkavage, 2005 (Accounting) 
Katie A. Sasse, 2005 (Finance)
Cliff Moll, 2004 (Finance)
Lisa Beahm, 2002 (Finance)
Serhat Khan, 2001 (Finance)
Brian Laehn, 1999 (Finance)