You are here: Home / About / Advisory Councils / Department Advisory Councils / Interactive Web Managements Advisory Board

Interactive Web Managements Advisory Board

We have established an advisory board of industry representatives and University colleagues in related fields who are able to advise us on trends and developments in this rapidly changing field.
  • Karina Cutler-Lake
    Department of Art, UW Oshkosh
  • Mark Elliott
    President, SPARK Advertising
  • Jean Ervin
    Web Applications Manager, Oshkosh Corp
  • Kathy Faggiani
    Milwaukee School of Engineering
  • Lisa Dahlke
    Web Operations Manager, Miles Kimball Company
  • Kathy Fredrickson
    iMark Consulting
  • Ryan Gahl
    Founder. Nth Penguin
  • Adrienne Hartman 
    Ecommerce Manager, J. J. Keller & Associates Inc.
  • Eric Hoopman
    Founder/CEO, DealerFire
  • Paul Jones
    Entrepreneur-in-Residence, UW Oshkosh
  • Ann Kendzierski
    E-commerce Team Leader, Goodwill Industries of North Central Wisconsin
  • Mark Lezotte
    Director of Online Marketing Services, Skyline Technologies
  • Neil Mix
    Software Engineer,
  • Dan Nickchen
  • Kari Robinette-Vondracek
    Kimberly-Clark Corporation
  • David Sauter
    Envano, Inc.
  • Larry Stopa
    President, E-Power Marketing, Inc.
  • David Troup
    Founder/CEO, MailFoundry
Filed under: