You are here: Home > Directory of Faculty and Staff

Directory of Faculty and Staff

 DepartmentSep13

Department members, September 2013
back row:  Crawford, Potratz, Olsen, Foley, Kedrowski, Paulson
middle row: Wacholtz, Willihnganz, Mihalick, Schuttlefield Christus, Hawi, Kromm, Xie
front row: Gutow, Waters, Neuendorf, Lense, Tang

Peggy Adamski
Academic Department Associate HS 432 adamski@uwosh.edu
424-1400
Kevin Crawford, PhD Associate Professor, Analytical Chem HS 410 crawfork@uwosh.edu 424-7433
Michael Foley, PhD
Lecturer, Organic Chem
HS 440
foleym@uwosh.edu
424-1314
Charles Gibson, PhD
Professor Emeritus
HS 438
gibson@uwosh.edu
424-3476
Jonathan Gutow, PhD
Associate Professor, Physical Chem
HS 412 gutow@uwosh.edu 424-1326
Sharon Hawi, PhD Senior Lecturer, Analytical Chem
HS 443 hawi@uwosh.edu 424-1029
Brant Kedrowski, PhD Professor, Organic Chem HS 446 kedrowsk@uwosh.edu 424-3488
Sheri Lense, PhD
Assistant Professor, Inorganic Chem
HS 414
lenses@uwosh.edu
424-3476
Jennifer Mihalick, PhD
Department Chair;
Associate Professor, Physical Chem
HS 432
HS 439
mihalick@uwosh.edu 424-1400
424-7095
George Vater Olsen, PhD
Lecturer, Analytical Chem
HS 444
olsengp@uwosh.edu
424-2398
James Paulson, PhD
Professor, Biochem
HS 418
paulson@uwosh.edu 424-7100
Greg Potratz, MS
Stockroom Manager
HS 449
potratzg@uwosh.edu
424-1488
Jennifer Schuttlefield Christus, PhD
Assistant Professor, Analytical Chem
HS 415
schuttlj@uwosh.edu
424-7101
Yijun Tang, PhD
Assistant Professor, Analytical Chem
HS 442
tangy@uwosh.edu
424-7097
William Wacholtz, PhD Professor, Inorganic Chem
HS 441
wacholtz@uwosh.edu 424-1482
Lauren Waters, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biochem
HS 408
watersl@uwosh.edu
424-7099
Carol Willihnganz Faculty Assistant
willihnc@uwosh.edu 424-1400
Linfeng Xie, PhD Professor, Organic Chem
HS 445
xie@uwosh.edu 424-0436
Document Actions
by Ceman, Jamie S last modified Jan 06, 2014 10:53 AM