You are here: Home / Liaisons / Liaison Directory

Liaison Directory

First Name Last Name Department Email
Mary Hoefferle Art hoefferm@uwosh.edu
Todd Kostman Biology/Microbiology kostman@uwosh.edu
Stephen Huffman Business - Finance
Bob Kunkel Business - Finance kunkel@uwosh.edu
Michael Schellenger Business - Finance
Barb Rau Business
William Wresch Business wresch@uwosh.edu
Kevin Crawford Chemistry crawfork@uwosh.edu
Kay Neal Communication neal@uwosh.edu
David Furcy Computer Science furcyd@uwosh.edu
Denise Robson Economics robson@uwosh.edu
Laura Jean Baker English bakerl@uwosh.edu
Dominic Bruni English bruni@uwosh.edu
Vivian Foss English foss@uwosh.edu
Sam Looker English lookers@uwosh.edu
Roberta Maguire English maguire@uwosh.edu
Stephen McCabe English mccabes@uwosh.edu
Christine Roth English roth@uwosh.edu
Andrzej Dziedzic French dziedzic@uwosh.edu
Heike Alberts Geography alberts@uwosh.edu
Eric Hiatt Geology hiatt@uwosh.edu
Monika Hohbein-Deegen German deegen@uwosh.edu
Christine Tipps Human Kinetics & Health Education tipps@uwosh.edu
Yoshiro Hanai Japanese hanaiy@uwosh.edu
Shu-Yueh Lee Journalism lees@uwosh.edu
Zoubir Benzaid Math benzaid@uwosh.edu
Grady Bullington Math bullingt@uwosh.edu
Linda Eroh Math eroh@uwosh.edu
Jayanthi Ganapathy Math ganapath@uwosh.edu
KLD Gunawardena Math gunaward@uwosh.edu
Hosien Moghadam Math moghadam@uwosh.edu
Saadat Moussavi Math moussavi@uwosh.edu
Kandasamy Muthuvel Math muthuvel@uwosh.edu
Steve Winters Math winters@uwosh.edu
Hong Zhang Math zhang@uwosh.edu
Julia Chybowski Music chybowsj@uwosh.edu
Alice Kyburg Philosophy kyburg@uwosh.edu
Dennis Rioux Physics/Astronomy rioux@uwosh.edu
James Krueger Political Science kruegerj@uwosh.edu
David Siemers Political Science siemers@uwosh.edu
Phan Hong-Lishner Psychology hongp@uwosh.edu
Randall Davidson RTF (120) davidsor@uwosh.edu
Douglas Heil RTF (114) heil@uwosh.edu
Justine Stokes RTF (250) stokesj@uwosh.edu
Juyeon Stokes Sociology sonj@uwosh.edu
Paul Van Auken Sociology vanaukep@uwosh.edu
Isabel Alvarez Spanish alvarez@uwosh.edu
Catherine Bryan Spanish bryan@uwosh.edu
Rocio Cortes Spanish cortes@uwosh.edu
Dan Gier Spanish gier@uwosh.edu
David Gomez-Torres Spanish gomez@uwosh.edu
Elena Gonzalez-Muntan Spanish gonzalee@uwosh.edu
John Zarbano Theatre zarbano@uwosh.edu

 

Updated July 15, 2013

Document Actions

Filed under: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
  • CAPPStudent.png
  • CAPPInstructor.png
  • AvailableCourses.png
  • RequestTranscript.png