You are here: Home / Liaisons / Liaison Directory

Liaison Directory

First Name Last Name Department Email
Trina Smith Art
Lisa Dorn Biology
Bea Holton Biology
Todd Kostman Biology
Mary Seaman Biology
David Dilkes Biology (Anatomy)
Jeff LaVake Business
Stephen Huffman Business - Finance
Bob Kunkel Business - Finance kunkel@uwosh.edu
Cliff Moll Business - Finance
Michael Schellenger Business - Finance
Barb Rau Business
Kevin Crawford Chemistry crawfork@uwosh.edu
Jennifer Schuttlefield Christus Chemistry
Kay Neal Communication neal@uwosh.edu
David Furcy Computer Science furcyd@uwosh.edu
Denise Robson Economics robson@uwosh.edu
Abayo Animashun English
Laura Jean Baker English bakerl@uwosh.edu
Dominic Bruni English bruni@uwosh.edu
Vivian Foss English foss@uwosh.edu
Morgan Foster English
Cary Henson English
Margaret Hostetler English
Sam Looker English lookers@uwosh.edu
Roberta Maguire English maguire@uwosh.edu
Stephen McCabe English mccabes@uwosh.edu
Christine Roth English roth@uwosh.edu
Andrzej Dziedzic French dziedzic@uwosh.edu
Heike Alberts Geography alberts@uwosh.edu
Eric Hiatt Geology hiatt@uwosh.edu
Monika Hohbein-Deegen German deegen@uwosh.edu
Gabe Loiacono History
Christine Tipps Human Kinetics & Health Education tipps@uwosh.edu
Yoshiro Hanai Japanese hanaiy@uwosh.edu
Shu-Yueh Lee Journalism lees@uwosh.edu
Dan Schmidt Kinesiology
Zoubir Benzaid Math benzaid@uwosh.edu
Grady Bullington Math bullingt@uwosh.edu
Chris Edwards Math
Linda Eroh Math eroh@uwosh.edu
Jayanthi Ganapathy Math ganapath@uwosh.edu
KLD Gunawardena Math gunaward@uwosh.edu
Hosien Moghadam Math moghadam@uwosh.edu
Saadat Moussavi Math moussavi@uwosh.edu
Kandasamy Muthuvel Math muthuvel@uwosh.edu
Steve Winters Math winters@uwosh.edu
Hong Zhang Math zhang@uwosh.edu
Ed Martin Music
Alice Kyburg Philosophy kyburg@uwosh.edu
Bart Pritzl Physics/Astronomy
Dennis Rioux Physics/Astronomy rioux@uwosh.edu
James Krueger Political Science kruegerj@uwosh.edu
David Siemers Political Science siemers@uwosh.edu
Phan Hong-Lishner Psychology hongp@uwosh.edu
Randall Davidson RTF (120) davidsor@uwosh.edu
Douglas Heil RTF (114) heil@uwosh.edu
Justine Stokes RTF (250) stokesj@uwosh.edu
Juyeon Son Sociology sonj@uwosh.edu
Paul Van Auken Sociology vanaukep@uwosh.edu
Isabel Alvarez Spanish alvarez@uwosh.edu
Catherine Bryan Spanish bryan@uwosh.edu
Rocio Cortes Spanish cortes@uwosh.edu
Dan Gier Spanish gier@uwosh.edu
David Gomez-Torres Spanish gomez@uwosh.edu
Elena Gonzalez-Muntan Spanish gonzalee@uwosh.edu
John Zarbano Theatre zarbano@uwosh.edu

 

Updated August 17, 2015

Document Actions

Filed under: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
  • CAPPStudent.png
  • CAPPInstructor.png
  • AvailableCourses.png
  • RequestTranscript.png