Business Success Center

Personal tools
You are here: Home > About Us > Our Board

Our Board of Directors


Michael E. (Mickey) Noone CTP, President
President, First Business Bank - Northeast

Archie Stam, Vice President
President, Marvel Manufacturing

Thomas Sonnleitner, Treasurer
Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services

Tony Renning, Secretary
Attorney/Shareholder, Davis & Kuelthau

Tim Higgins, Regent

Members of the Board

Andrew Leavitt Ph.D., Board Member
Chancellor, UW Oshkosh

John Koker, Board Member
Dean, UW Oshkosh, College of Letters & Science

Lane Earns, Board Member
Provost, UW Oshkosh

E. Alan Hartman, Board Member
UW Oshkosh College of Business

Phil Florek, Board Member
UW Oshkosh Small Business Development Center

Margie Harvey, SPHR, Board Member
Vice President Human Resources
Miles Kimball Company

Tim Mulloy, CPCU, CLU, ChFC, Board Member 

John Depies, Board Member
UW Oshkosh College of Business

Ann Franz, Board Member
Strategic Partnerships Manager, Northeast Wisconsin Technical College

Ken Arneson, Board Member
President/CEO, Evergreen Retirement Community

Mark RohloffBoard Member
City Manager, City of Oshkosh

Shannon Full, Board Member
President/CEO, Appleton Chamber of Commerce & Industry 

Steven Schmudlach, Board Member
President,  Fox Valley Savings Bank 

Ex Officio Member

Doug Jarmusz
Director, Business Success Center


Board Committees


  • John Depies, Chairman
  • Lane Earns
  • Ann Franz
  • Shannon Full
  • Phil Florek
  • Jerry Murphy
  • Doug Jarmusz
  • Mindie Boynton


  • Mickey Noone, Chairman
  • Tom Sonnleitner
  • Tim Mulloy
  • Al Hartman
  • Doug Jarmusz

Governance & Board Member Recruitment

  • Margie Harvey, Chairman
  • Phil Florek
  • Steve Schmudlach
  • Archie Stam
  • Doug Jarmusz

Stategic Planning

  • Phil Florek, Chairman
  • Ken Arneson
  • John Koker
  • Mickey Noone
  • Mark Rohloff
  • Doug Jarmusz
Document Actions
by Boynton, Mindie M last modified Mar 12, 2015 09:01 AM