Personal tools
You are here: Home > Faculty and Staff > Faculty > Robert Stelzer Ph.D. > Lab Alumni

Lab Alumni

Dr. Stelzer has been fortunate to work with a great group of students in his research lab and in the classroom. Here is a list of lab alumni and what they are doing currently.

Damion Drover

M.S. Student, Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources, University of Georgia

damiondrover@yahoo.com

Jordon Geurts

Lab Technician, United States Department of Agriculture, Madison, WI

jordon.geurts@ars.usda.gov

Mike Fitzgerald

High School Biology Teacher, Stockbridge, Wisconsin

micfitzgerald@stockbridge.k12.wi.us

David Flagel

Ph.D. Student, Dept. of Biological Sciences (Ecology), University of Notre Dame

David.G.Flagel.1@nd.edu

Brandon Joachim

M.S. Student, Dept. of Zoology, University of Oklahoma

Brandon.joachim@ou.edu

Jake Jungers

M.S. Student, Conservation Biology Program, University of Minnesota

jacob.jungers@gmail.com

Tara Kent

Aquatic Ecologist, Environmental Services Inc.

 

Samantha Mand

College of Education, University of Wisconsin Oshkosh

mands17@uwosh.edu

Mike Shupryt

Environmental Scientist II, Utah Dept. of Environmental Quality

mshupryt@utah.gov

Jason Tonne

Research Technologist, Mayo Clinic

Tonne.Jason@mayo.edu

by xiongm67 — last modified Jul 03, 2012 01:38 PM