Personal tools
You are here: Home > Faculty and Staff > Faculty

Faculty

Name

Position/Title

Contact Information

adler-greg.jpg
Adler, Greg Ph.D

Ecologist

HS45
Phone: (920)424-3068
Email: adler@uwosh.edu
Website

bentivengastephen.jpeg
Bentivenga, Stephen Ph.D

Mycologist

HS111
Phone: (920)424-7088
Email: bentiven@uwosh.edu
Website

cooper-sheldon.jpeg
Cooper, Sheldon Ph.D

Animal
Physiologist

HS153
Phone: (920)424-7091
Email: cooper@uwosh.edu
Website

dilkesdavid.jpeg
Dilkes, David Ph.D

Paleontologist

HS158
Phone: (920)424-3074
Email: dilkes@uwosh.edu
Website

dornlisa.jpeg
Dorn, Lisa Ph.D

Evolution and
Genetics

HS45
Phone: (920)424-3064
Email: dorn@uwosh.edu
Website

holtonbeatrice.jpeg
Holton, Beatrice Ph.D

Developmental
Biologist

HS42
Phone: (920) 424-7087
Email: holton@uwosh.edu
Website

kallastoivo.jpeg
Kallas, Toivo Ph.D

Microbiologist
and Protein
Biochemist

HS245
Phone: (920) 424-7084
Email: kallas@uwosh.edu
Website

Kleinheinz_Greg_09.jpg
Kleinheinz, Greg Ph.D

Environmental
Microbiologist

HS159
Phone: (920) 424-1100
Email: kleinhei@uwosh.edu
Website

kostman-todd.jpeg
Kostman, Todd Ph.D

Plant Cell
Biologist

HS156/142
Phone: (920) 424-7301
Email: kostman@uwosh.edu
Website

Kurtz_Courtney10.jpg
Kurtz, Courtney Ph.D

Gut
Immunologist

HS252/243
Phone: (920) 424-1076
Email: kurtzc@uwosh.edu

lammersthomas.jpeg
Lammers, Thomas Ph.D

Plant
Taxonomist

HS9C
Phone: (920) 424-1002
Email: lammers@uwosh.edu
Website

Matson, Eric

Assistant Professor
and Microbial
Ecologist

Halsey 253
Phone: (920) 424-2077
Fax: (920) 424-1101
Email: matsone@uwosh.edu

McDermott_Colleen_07.jpg
McDermott, Colleen DVM Ph.D

Medical
Microbiologist

HS154
Phone: (920) 424-7090
Email: mcdermot@uwosh.edu
Website

mcpheeelsbeth.jpeg
McPhee
, Elsbeth "Misty" Ph.D

Conservation
Biology

Swart 313
Phone: (920) 424-0644
Email: mcpheem@uwosh.edu
Website

merriman-dana.jpg 
Merriman, Dana Ph.D

Neurophysiologist

HS249
Phone: (920) 424-3076
Email: vaughan@uwosh.edu
Website

michalskishelly.jpeg
Michalski,
Shelly MS, Ph.D

Parasitologist

 

HS152
Phone: (920) 424-7082
Email: michalsk@uwosh.edu
Website

muellerspitssabrina.jpeg
Mueller-Spitz, Sabrina Ph.D

Environmental
Microbiologist

HS151
Phone: (920) 424-1104
Email: muellesr@uwosh.edu
Website

pillsburybob.jpeg
Pillsbury
, Bob Ph.D

Aquatic
Ecologist

HS41
Phone: (920) 424-3069
Email: pillsbur@uwosh.edu
Website

rainbothwalter.jpeg
Rainboth
, Walter Ph.D

Ichthyologist

HS52
Phone: (920) 424-0121
Email: rainboth@uwosh.edu
Website

Shors_Teri_07.jpg
Shors, Teri Ph.D

Virologist

HS155
Phone: (920) 424-7083
Email: shors@uwosh.edu
Website

stelzerbob.jpeg
Stelzer
, Bob Ph.D

Aquatic
Ecology

HS150
Phone: (920) 424-0845
Email: stelzer@uwosh.edu
Website

Wise_Bob.jpg
Wise, Bob Ph.D

Plant
Physiologist

HS16
Phone: (920) 424-3404
Email: wise@uwosh.edu
Website

Vacant Position

Entomologist

HS26/51A
Phone: (920) 424-1044
Email:

by Linn, Molly M last modified Sep 18, 2012 04:39 PM