Personal tools
You are here: Home > Faculty and Staff > Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Name

Contact Information

bosma-andrew.jpg
Bosma, Andrew

HS 39
Phone: (920) 424-1102
Email: bosmaa@uwosh.edu

donna.jpg
Charley-Johnson, Donna

HS 33
Phone: (920) 424-0930
Email: charleyj@uwosh.edu

davis-foust-shannon.jpg
Davis-Foust, Shannon

HS 255
Phone: (920) 424-1102
Email: davisfos@uwosh.edu

Jeter, Sonja

HS 256
Phone: (920) 424-3490
Email: peters64@uwosh.edu

Leah Mann

Mann, Leah

Halsey 35
Phone: (920) 424-0931
Email: mannle@uwosh.edu

nelson-matt.jpg
Nelson, Matt

HS 248
Email: nelsonm@uwosh.edu

olsen-katrina.jpg
Olsen, Katrina

HS 44
Phone: (920) 424-1102
Email: olsenk10@uwosh.edu

seaman-mary.jpg
Seaman, Mary

HS 160
Phone: (920) 424-7085
Email: seamanm@uwosh.edu

shade-rosemary.jpg
Shade, Rosemary

HS 157
Phone: (920) 424-1102
Email: shade@uwosh.edu

stelzerwendy.jpeg
Stelzer, Wendy

HS 172
Phone: (920) 424-3397
Email: stelzerw@uwosh.edu

verbrick-vicki.jpg
Van Deurzen, Vicki

HS 170
Phone: (920) 424-3397
Email: verbrick@uwosh.edu

by linnm37 — last modified Jul 16, 2013 03:15 PM