Personal tools
You are here: Home > Reunions > All-Greek Reunion > Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Join the following planning committee members in making this event a success:

Committee Members

Linda Bailey Boilini '73 Chi Omega
Angela (Peters) Borchardt
Zeta Tau Alpha
Tom Boyson '72 Sigma Tau Gamma
Terra Paulsen-Chmielewski
'95, MS '97
Gamma Phi Beta
Karen (Dohr) Goodwin '69 Alpha Phi
Norbert Hill
'69, MSE '71
Sigma Tau Gamma
Jerry Hummel '68, MSE '70 Tau Kappa Epsilon
Theresa (Crogan) Krajnak '95 Sigma Sigma Sigma
Red Krueger
Sigma Tau Gamma
Jim Miazga
'74 Phi Sigma Epsilon
Dean Moede
Sigma Tau Gamma
Jim Rath '76 Delta Sigma Phi
Dan Roskum '75 Delta Chi
Mike Schmidlkofer '76 Tau Kappa Epsilon
Ron Schreier '68, MSE '70 Delta Sigma Phi
Janet (Steinbruner) Tierney '98 Phi Mu
Brooke (Buntrock) Tabbert '04 Gamma Phi Beta
Ron Tabbert
Theta Chi
David Tolpingrud '71 Delta Sigma Phi
Jeanne (Womaski) Tondryk '76 Alpha Phi
Angie Zemke '05 Phi Mu


For more information or to get involved:

  • Contact any of the group members listed above. Simply click on their name to be directed to their email.
  • Contact Matt Kelliher, Director of Annual Giving by email or call (920) 424-1186.
by reinecka — last modified May 18, 2018 01:28 PM