Personal tools
Alumni and Friends
You are here: Home > Events > Hall of Fame & Senior Awards Banquet

Hall of Fame & Senior Awards Banquet

The University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh Hall of Fame welcomes its largest class ever when eight members are inducted at the Hall of Fame & Senior Awards Banquet on Sunday, May 5.
When May 05, 2013
from 05:00 PM to 11:30 PM
Where Reeve Memorial Union ballroom
Add event to calendar vCal

Two baseball players, Kevin Mlodik and Aaron Richartz, are among the inductees. Also included are gymnast Tiffany (Barden) Losinski, track & field thrower Vicki Drewa, tennis standout Jennifer (Pekulik) Petricek and soccer goalkeeper Mitch Poppen. Legendary coaches Deb Vercauteren and John Zupanc join them in the class of 2013.

UW-Oshkosh also will honor its senior student-athletes. The banquet includes the presentation of the John Taylor Scholar-Athlete of the Year and Phyllis Roney Coaches awards.

Tickets are available for the event at a cost of $22 per person. People may also sponsor a senior athlete’s dinner for $22. To purchase tickets or sponsor a senior athlete, contact Susie Gustke at (920) 424-1383 or Tickets will be available until April 29.

by hoeftb67 — last modified May 29, 2013 03:30 PM