Personal tools
You are here: Home > Administrative Services Directory

Administrative Services Directory

Name Position E-mail Address Telephone Number
Abraham, Dawn
 Research Grants Program Manager
 abrahamd@uwosh.edu 920-424-1308
Behm, Nancy
 Student Financial Services Supervisor
 behmn@uwosh.edu  920-424-1442
Borgmann, Jennifer Budget Support
borgmanj@uwosh.edu
920-424-3219
Hallman, Brenda
Interim Internal Auditor
hallmanb@uwosh.edu 920-424-0410
Highley, Michelle
Accounts Payable /
Travel
aptravel@uwosh.edu
 920-424-0837
Kannenberg, Jason
 Student Accounts/Cashier
 kannenjr@uwosh.edu  920-424-1111
Kermath, Brian
Sustainability Director
 kermathb@uwosh.edu  920-424-1191
Kissinger, Becky
Administrative Specialist kissinge@uwosh.edu
920-424-0985

Kriha, Lynn
Student Loans
 kriha@uwosh.edu  920-424-1336
Larson, Gail
 Student Accounts
 larsong@uwosh.edu  920-424-1334
Lee, Mai
P-card Auditor
leemai@uwosh.edu
920-424-0946
Matulle, Debbie
 Academic Planner & Interim Controller
 matulle@uwosh.edu  920-424-3318
Mauk, Donna
 Cashier  maukd@uwosh.edu 920-44-1338
Metke, Angie
Administrative Specialist

metkea@uwosh.edu

920-424-1325
 Mitchell, Shari
 Student Accounts
 mitches@uwosh.edu 920-424-1332
Niendorf, Aimee
 REI Director
 niendora@uwosh.edu  920-424-0750
Poff, Sue
 Visa Purchasing Card Coordinator
 poffs@uwosh.edu 920-424-2006
Pritzl, Sara
Administrative Specialist  pritzls@uwosh.edu 920-424-3426
Richter-Smith, Nicole
 Accounts Payable
 richtern@uwosh.edu  920-424-1309
Riffat, Raazia
Administrative Specialist
 riffatr@uwosh.edu  920-424-0717

 Purchasing Agent
purchasing@uwosh.edu 920-424-0405
Schwister, Jamie
 Administrative Specialist
 schwistj@uwosh.edu 920-424-1009
Singstock, Deanna
 Executive Assistant
 singstoc@uwosh.edu 920-424-3030
Sitter, Barb
 Support Staff
 sitter@uwosh.edu 920-424-1339
Sonnleitner, Tom
 Vice Chancellor
 sonnleit@uwosh.edu 920-424-3030
Sullivan, Lisa
Bursar Generalist sullivanl@uwosh.edu
920-424-2174
Vandenberg, Dan
Administrative Computing
 vandberg@uwosh.edu 920-424-3002

Worm, Lori
Associate Vice Chancellor
 worm@uwosh.edu 920-424-3033
Document Actions
by Poff, Susan L. last modified Nov 04, 2014 08:17 AM
Contact Information

Administrative Services

800 Algoma Blvd.

Oshkosh WI 54901-3551

Dempsey 236

(920) 424-3990

Student Financial Services

(Tuition Billing Questions)

(920) 424-1332

Financial Aid Office

(920) 424-3377