Personal tools
You are here: Home > Administrative Services Directory

Administrative Services Directory

Name Position E-mail Address Telephone Number
Abraham, Dawn
Research Grants Program Manager
 abrahamd@uwosh.edu 920-424-1308
Behm, Nancy
Student Financial Services Supervisor
 behmn@uwosh.edu  920-424-1442
Borgmann, Jennifer Budget Support
borgmanj@uwosh.edu
920-424-3219
Breu, Bob
Purchasing Agent
breur@uwosh.edu
920-424-0406
Hallman, Brenda
Interim Internal Auditor
hallmanb@uwosh.edu 920-424-0410
Highley, Michelle
Accounts Payable /
Travel
aptravel@uwosh.edu
 920-424-0837
Kannenberg, Jason
Division Business Analysis  kannenjr@uwosh.edu  920-424-1111
Kermath, Brian
Sustainability Director
 kermathb@uwosh.edu  920-424-1191
Kissinger, Becky
Division Business Analysis kissinge@uwosh.edu
920-424-0985

Klinger, Brian
Purchasing Manager
klingerb@uwosh.edu
920-424-0317
Kriha, Lynn
Student Loans
 kriha@uwosh.edu 920-424-1336
Larson, Gail
Student Accounts
 larsong@uwosh.edu 920-424-1334
Lee, Mai
P-card Auditor
leemai@uwosh.edu
920-424-0946
Matulle, Debbie
Interim Controller
 matulle@uwosh.edu 920-424-3318
Mauk, Donna
 Cashier  maukd@uwosh.edu 920-44-1338
Metke, Angie
Division Business Analysis
metkea@uwosh.edu

920-424-1325
Mitchell, Shari
 Student Accounts
 mitches@uwosh.edu 920-424-1332
Niendorf, Aimee
 REI Manager
 niendora@uwosh.edu 920-424-0750
Richter-Smith, Nicole
Accounts Payable
 richtern@uwosh.edu 920-424-1309
Riffat, Raazia
Division Business Analysis  riffatr@uwosh.edu 920-424-0717
Schwister, Jamie
Division Business Analysis Manager
 schwistj@uwosh.edu 920-424-1009
Singstock, Deanna
 Executive Assistant
 singstoc@uwosh.edu 920-424-3030
Sitter, Barb
 Support Staff
 sitter@uwosh.edu 920-424-1339
Sonnleitner, Tom
 Vice Chancellor
 sonnleit@uwosh.edu 920-424-3030
Sullivan, Lisa
Bursar Generalist sullivanl@uwosh.edu
920-424-2174
Vandenberg, Dan
Administrative Computing
 vandberg@uwosh.edu 920-424-3002

Worm, Lori
Associate Vice Chancellor
 worm@uwosh.edu 920-424-3033
Document Actions
by Poff, Susan L. last modified Jun 29, 2015 04:14 PM
Contact Information

Administrative Services

800 Algoma Blvd.

Oshkosh WI 54901-3551

Dempsey 236

(920) 424-3990

Student Financial Services

(Tuition Billing Questions)

(920) 424-1332

Financial Aid Office

(920) 424-3377