You are here: Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Center for Additional Teaching Licenses Faculty & Staff

Program Staff

Penny Buckley
Elementary Program Coordinator
Dr. Barb Herzog
Secondary Program Coordinator 
Erika Ruedinger
Program Assistant
Penny Buckley
Erika Ruedinger

Instructional Staff

Dr. Susan Finkel
EC-MC Compacted Methods
Dr. Michelle Fleming
MC-EA Compacted Methods 

Dr. Kenneth Liske 
Music Compacted Methods
 Finkel Dr. Michelle Fleming  Liske 

Document Actions
by Ruedinger, Erika L last modified Aug 03, 2013 08:54 AM
Contact Us

Center for Additional Teaching Licenses/COEHS 117

800 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh, WI 54901


Due to the part-time status of the Add-On Licensure Program staff, the best way to contact us is by email. 

Staff Email Directory

Office hours are by appointment.