The Higher Learning Commission will be on campus 05/21/2018 - 05/22/2018 to perform the comprehensive evaluation as part of the University's reaccreditation process.

Accredited by:

  • AACSB International -- The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business
  • Accreditation Council on Education in Journalism and Mass Communication
  • American Chemical Society
  • Association for Assessment and Accreditation of Laboratory Animal Care [AAALAC]
  • Commission for Collegiate Nursing Education [CCNE]
  • Commission on Accreditation of Athletic Training Education [CAATE]
  • Commission on Accreditation of Allied Health Education Programs, Committee on Accreditation for the Exercise Sciences [CAAHP/CoAES]
  • Computing Accreditation Commission of the Accreditation Board for Engineering and Technology [CAC/ABET]
  • Council for Accreditation of Counseling and Related Educational Programs [CACREP]
  • Council for Standards in Human Service Education [CSHSE]
  • Council on Social Work Education
  • Higher Learning Commissions: A Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools
  • International Fire Service Accreditation Congress (IFSAC)
  • National Association of Concurrent Enrollment Programs [NACEP]
  • National Association of Schools of Music [NASM]
  • National Environmental Health Science and Protection Accreditation Council [EHAC]
  • Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction
  • Council on Accreditation [COA]